BACKOFFICE DISTRIBUTION

Patrick Hainzer

Patrick Hainzer

Tel. +43 4855 8411-303
Fax +43 4855 8411-403
Mobil +43 664 83 77 887
patrick.hainzer@theurl-holz.at

Alexander Ortner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-108
Fax +43 4855 8411-208
alexander.ortner@theurl-holz.at

Michael Schober

Michael Schober

Tel. +43 4855 8411-306
Fax +43 4855 8411-406
Mobil +43 664 83 77 885
michael.schober@theurl-holz.at

Georg Ebner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-117
Fax +43 4855 8411-217
georg.ebner@theurl-holz.at

Wolfgang Bachmann

Tel. +43 4855 8411-304
Fax +43 4855 8411-404
Mobil +43 664 83 77 888
daniel.hohenwarter@theurl-holz.at

Marco Moser

Marco Moser

Tel. +43 4855 8411-109
Fax +43 4855 8411-209
Mobil +43 664 85 69 245
marco.moser@theurl-holz.at

Alexandra Aichner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-140
Fax +43 4855 8411-239
Mobil +43 664 83 77 889
alexandra.aichner@theurl-holz.at

Sigrid Schneeberger

Tel. +43 4855 8411-127
Fax +43 4855 8411-227
stefanie.gutternig@theurl-holz.at

Thomas Persáu

Thomas Persáu

Tel. +43 4855 8411-101
Fax +43 4855 8411-201
Mobil +43 676 95 60 854
thomas.persau@theurl-holz.at