UFFICO TECNICO

Hannes Fuchs

Tel. +43 4855 8411-301
Fax +43 4855 8411-401
Mobil +43 664 28 39 082
hannes.fuchs@theurl-holz.at

Wolfgang Rohrer

Wolfgang Rohrer

Tel. +43 4855 8411-307
Fax +43 4855 8411-407
wolfgang.rohrer@theurl-holz.at

Roman Oberhauser

Roman Oberhauser

Tel. +43 4855 8411-305
Fax +43 4855 8411-405
roman.oberhauser@theurl-holz.at

Reinhold Ebner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-309
Fax +43 4855 8411-409
reinhold.ebner@theurl-holz.at

Ivan Bachmann

Tel. +43 4855 8411-311
Fax +43 4855 8411-411
ivan.bachmann@theurl-holz.at

Bernd Gasser

Bernd Gasser

Tel. +43 4855 8411-119
Fax +43 4855 8411-219
Mobil +43 664 85 57 607
bernd.gasser@theurl-holz.at

Matthias Moser

Tel. +43 4855 8411-302
Fax +43 4855 8411-402
Mobil +43 664 46 40 619
matthias.moser@theurl-holz.at