BACKOFFICE AMMINISTRAZIONE

Michael Patzleiner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-308
Fax +43 4855 8411-408
michael.patzleiner@theurl-holz.at

Bernhard Waldner

Tel. +43 4855 8411-107
Fax +43 4855 8411-207
Mobil +43 664 85 57 605
bernhard.waldner@theurl-holz.at

Patrick Gruber

Tel. +43 4855 8411-121
Fax +43 4855 8411-221
patrick.gruber@theurl-holz.at

Gertraud Tempele

Tel. +43 4855 8411-100
Fax +43 4855 8411-200
gertraud.tempele@theurl-holz.at

Simona Tiefenbacher

Tel. +43 4855 8411-116
Fax +43 4855 8411-216
Mobil +43 664 83 77 881
simona.tiefenbacher@theurl-holz.at

Simone Bürgler

Tel. +43 8411 111
Fax +43 8411 211
simone.buergler@theurl-holz.at

Heike Strasser

Tel. +43 4855 8411-102
Fax +43 4855 8411-202
heike.strasser@theurl-holz.at

Elisabeth Kreuzer

Elisabeth Kreuzer

Tel. +43 4855 8411-125
Fax +43 4855 8411-225
elisabeth.kreuzer@theurl-holz.at

Anna Putzhuber

Tel. +43 4855 8411-126
Fax +43 4855 8411-226
anna.putzhuber@theurl-holz.at

Bianca Zametter

Bianca Zametter

Tel. +43 4855 8411-300
Fax +43 4855 8411-400
bianca.zametter@theurl-holz.at

Herbert Fresser

Mobil +43 664 85 69 246
herbert.fresser@theurl-holz.at