ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG

Hannes Fuchs

Abbundservice
Tel. +43 4855 8411-301
Fax +43 4855 8411-401
Mobil +43 664 28 39 082
hannes.fuchs@theurl-holz.at

Wolfgang Rohrer

Wolfgang Rohrer

Abbundservice
Tel. +43 4855 8411-307
Fax +43 4855 8411-407
wolfgang.rohrer@theurl-holz.at

Roman Oberhauser

Roman Oberhauser

Abbundservice
Tel. +43 4855 8411-305
Fax +43 4855 8411-405
roman.oberhauser@theurl-holz.at

Reinhold Ebner

Abbundservice
Tel. +43 4855 8411-309
Fax +43 4855 8411-409
reinhold.ebner@theurl-holz.at

Bernd Gasser

Bernd Gasser

Arbeitsvorbereitung Sägewerk
Tel. +43 4855 8411-119
Fax +43 4855 8411-219
Mobil +43 664 85 57 607
bernd.gasser@theurl-holz.at

Matthias Moser

Produktionsplanung BSH
Tel. +43 4855 8411-302
Fax +43 4855 8411-402
Mobil +43 664 46 40 619
matthias.moser@theurl-holz.at